RYLA 2017

The following students have been selected for the 2017 Rotary Youth Leadership Award (RYLA):

Lily Livaudais - Mandeville High School

Josh Holloway - Northlake Christian School

Abigail McLain - Northlake Christian School

Morgan Marullo - Northlake Christian School


Rotary Youth Leadership Award (RYLA) 2017 - Sunday, July 16th to Friday, July 21st, 2017 at the Solomon Retreat Center near Loranger, Louisiana.

Click this link for the 2017 RYLA application



 Click this link for the RYLA 2017 Important dates to Remember.




2016 Winners:

Elizabeth "Liz" Foy - Archbishop Hannan High School

Meghan Paulsen - Lakeshore High School

Sydney Bagby - Archbishop Hannan High School








Pictured below are 2015 RYLA Students Avery Ferguson, McKenna Sheehan & Mary Margaret Douglas with RYLA Committee Chairman Ben Motion and Club President Bill Allin.



2014 Rotary Youth Leadership Award (RYLA)


RYLA Committee Chairman Ben Motion with 2014 RYLA students, Ada Tusa, Ryan Rosenkrantz & Megan Ancelet


July 20-25, 2014 at Pearl River Community College in Poplarville, Mississippi.


Click for 2014 RYLA application


Click for 2014 RYLA letter to high school counselors











Congratulations to Hannah Benton, Thomas Marlbrough, Brandon Paulsen and Emily Prieto for being selected for the Rotary Youth Leadership Awards for 2013.



Click for 2013 RYLA Letter to High School Councelors & Important Dates


Click for 2013 RYLA Application



















The students selected for RYLA 2012 are Beth Robinson, Kelley McClenahan, A.J. Jochum, Megan Gallo, Alexis Espinal and Alexandra Quick. 



Click for 2012 RYLA Overview


Click for 2012 RYLA Letter to High School Counselors


Click for 2012 RYLA Important Dates


Click for 2012 RYLA Application